Staff and Administration

Elisa McAlister
Executive Vice President & Executive Officer


Denise Jones

2020 Executive Committee:

Andrew French

First Vice President
John Nail

Vice President-Treasurer
Dusty Hutchison

Vice President-Secretary
Jason Schuff

Immediate Past President
Denise Patterson

Chairman of Past Presidents
Bryn Kim Turner and Mike Gilles

Associates Council Chair
Cecilia Bridge

Membership Chair
Vanessa Shadix