2019 Councils and Committees

Member involvement is the key component to COHBA’s mission of promoting all facets of the home building industry. Representative of the membership’s best interests, COHBA council and committee chairs ensure our members’ voices are heard and accounted for in all the organization’s efforts and actions.

2019 Council Chairs

Associates Council
Judith Hudgins
Developers Council
Mark Livingston/Todd Booze
Edmond Council
Bart Bartholomew
Northwest Council
Chad Rice
Sales & Marketing Council
Mandy Lunsford
Southwest Council
Jay London
West Area Council
Dustin Bashaw
OK State Home Builders Assoc.- Liaison
Jim Schuff

2019 Committee Chairs

Cornerstone Committee
Lisa Rhodes
Golf Tournament
Jordan Williams
Government Affairs Committee
Jim Schuff and Jeff Click
Grievance Committee
Jason Schuff
Home Builders Care Committee
Laurie Matthews
Membership Committee
Brad Yokum
Parade of Homes Committee
John Nail
Spike Club
Shelly McSparrin
Education Committee
David Attaway